zur Startseite

Staff - Dept. of Hydromechanics and Modelling of Hydrosystems

Link to list of former staff members

 namephoneroome-mail










Ackermann+49 711 685-670131.006 Sina.Ackermann@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Beck+49 711 685-64899U 1.953 Martin.Beck@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Becker+49 711 685-605001.011 Beatrix.Becker@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Class+49 711 685-646781.012 Holger.Class@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Fetzer+49 711 685-60103U 1.953 Thomas.Fetzer@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Flemisch+49 711 685-691621.012 Bernd.Flemisch@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Gläser+49 711 685-646241.008 Dennis.Glaeser@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Hartnick+49 711 685-691631.001 Michelle.Hartnick@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Heck+49 711 685-647191.007 Katharina.Heck@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Helmig+49 711 685-647411.015 Rainer.Helmig@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Hommel+49 711 685-646001.011 Johannes.Hommel@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Kobus+49 711 685-64714U 1.950 Helmut.Kobus@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Koch+49 711 685-646761.007 Timo.Koch@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Köppl+49 711 685-604601.006 tobias.koeppl@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Lawday+49 711 685-647491.014 Prudence.Lawday@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Lipp+49 711 685-647361.010 Melanie.Lipp@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Mejri+49 711 685-647111.006 Emna.Mejri@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Schneider+49 711 685-69159U 1.953 Martin.Schneider@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Scholz+49 711 685-670151.010 Simon.Scholz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Seitz+49 711 685-646741.009 Gabriele.Seitz@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Siegert+49 711 685-603991.014 Stefanie.Siegert@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Weishaupt+49 711 685-604611.009 Kilian.Weishaupt@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 
Werner+49 711 685-670101.001 David.Werner@iws.uni-stuttgart.de 

External lecturers

NameE-mail
Haakh Haakh.F@lw-online.de